Released April 15, 2022


Right click and save to download

01 Prelude – The Cruise

02 Let The Game Begin, part I

03 Let The Game Begin, part II

04 Let The Game Begin, part III

05 Cold Water

06 The Quarrel

07 Toccata – The Storm Approaches

Media Player


Way back in 2010 Soniq Circus started to write for their third full length album. It was to be a full blown concept album about a gathering of people meeting by a card table at a cruise ship, and different events taking place from there. Twelve years later Soniq Circus starts releasing this recently recorded music.

Chapter One: The Game Begins” is the first of three releases to follow within the next years, thus eventually completing the concept.